AJIO image size and product photo guidelines

What AJIO publishes, what an integrator’s documentation adds, and the file we would upload.

By StitchMagic team · Last checked 18 October 2026

AJIO’s own seller FAQ publishes no image size. The only number we found: images must be more than 1000 px in both height and width, with 1 to 14 images per listing, from Fynd’s AJIO documentation, an integrator (both read 18 Oct 2026). Our recommendation: a 1080 × 1440 px portrait (3:4) JPEG under 1 MB, the same file you would send to Myntra.

Make a 1080 × 1440 image with the e-commerce image resizer →

AJIO image size and photo rules: what AJIO and Fynd say

AJIO product image requirements: AJIO's own FAQ, Fynd's AJIO documentation and our recommendation
RequirementAJIO’s own FAQFynd’s AJIO documentationOur recommendation
Image sizeNot statedMore than 1000 px height and width1080 × 1440 px
Aspect ratioNot statedNot stated in text3:4 portrait
File sizeNot statedNot statedUnder 1 MB
File formatNot statedNot statedJPEG
Images per listingNot stated1 minimum, 14 maximum5 views or more
Photo qualityNot stated“professional photoshoots”, per AJIO Image GuidelinesPlain backdrop, even light
How images are addedBulk upload by Excel or CSVImage URL in the AJIO templateHost the files, paste each URL

Source: AJIO Commerce seller FAQ and Fynd’s AJIO listings FAQ (integrator documentation), both read 18 Oct 2026; bulk upload from the AJIO FAQ, read 4 Oct 2026. Last checked: 18 October 2026.

Fynd shows “AJIO Image Guidelines” only as a picture, not text, so we could not read the full rule. The catalogue template in your AJIO Seller Central account is the rule to follow.

AJIO images in the catalogue template

AJIO takes listings in bulk through an Excel or CSV upload (AJIO FAQ, read 4 Oct 2026), and Fynd’s documentation says images go into the AJIO template as image URLs, for new and existing SKUs (read 18 Oct 2026).
  1. Export each view at 1080 × 1440 px, JPEG, under 1 MB (our recommendation, above AJIO’s integrator-stated minimum of more than 1000 px each side).
  2. Upload the files somewhere that gives each one a public link, and copy the links.
  3. Paste the links into the image columns of the AJIO template, main view first; Fynd says you can reorder images after upload.
  4. Upload the sheet in Seller Central and fix any row the upload reports back.

What we would upload today

Five views per style (front, back, side, a fabric close-up and the label) at 1080 × 1440 px, on a plain light backdrop. That is inside the 1 to 14 range and above the 1000 px minimum in Fynd’s AJIO documentation.

AJIO vs Myntra image size

Both sets of numbers come from Fynd’s integrator documentation, read 18 Oct 2026; neither marketplace prints them on its open seller pages.
AJIO and Myntra image requirements compared, from Fynd's integrator documentation
AJIO (Fynd docs)Myntra (Fynd docs)
SizeMore than 1000 px each side1080 × 1440 px or more
RatioNot stated in text3:4
FileNot statedJPEG only, 500 KB to 1 MB
Images1 to 141 to 7 (bulk: 5 to 7)

Sources: Fynd’s AJIO and Myntra listings FAQs, read 18 Oct 2026.

A 1080 × 1440 JPEG between 500 KB and 1 MB meets every number in both columns, so one export can serve both. Myntra’s rules are on our Myntra image size page.

Where to check AJIO's rule for your account

AJIO’s FAQ sends seller questions to its seller support team or your account manager (read 11 Oct 2026). Ask them for the image guideline before a large upload; our AJIO seller guide covers registration, fees and JIT or dropship.

Size pages for other marketplaces: Nykaa, Flipkart and Meesho.

Selling on Meesho too?

ListMagic, a Chrome extension, fills the Meesho Supplier Panel catalog form; you check it and press Submit. Free plan to start; Seller Pass ₹99 a month (StitchMagic pricing, checked 16 Oct 2026).

Try ListMagic

Frequently asked questions

What is the AJIO image size?

AJIO’s own seller FAQ gives none. Fynd’s AJIO documentation says more than 1000 px in both height and width (read 18 Oct 2026). We export 1080 × 1440 px JPEG under 1 MB.

How many images can I upload on AJIO?

Between 1 and 14 per listing, according to Fynd’s AJIO documentation, and you can reorder them after upload. We upload at least five views.

Does AJIO need professional photos?

Fynd’s AJIO documentation says all product images must be professional photoshoots and follow AJIO Image Guidelines. AJIO’s own FAQ does not say this, so ask seller support what your category needs.

Can I use my Myntra photos on AJIO?

Yes, by the numbers we found: a 1080 × 1440 Myntra image is more than 1000 px each side and fits AJIO’s 1 to 14 image range in Fynd’s documentation.

How do I upload images to AJIO?

Put each image’s URL in the AJIO template and upload the sheet in Seller Central, per Fynd’s documentation. AJIO’s FAQ confirms bulk listing by Excel or CSV.

Image sizes for other marketplaces are in the marketplace image size library. By StitchMagic team · Last checked: 18 October 2026.